Motor Control Training

Motor Control Training courses

What’s in it for you

This program will enhance our customers’ product competency, troubleshooting skills, and safe operations through self-guided, eLearning and instructor led training.

The courses

There are 4 skill levels in each category:

101: Introductory level courses for those that are new to Motor Control Products.
201: Intermediate courses that provide the knowledge and skills necessary to meet specific job requirements.
301: Skilled courses that build on the intermediate level classes by providing in-depth, application specific knowledge.
401: Advanced courses that provide the highest level of specialized product knowledge and skills.

Fill out the form below to access Eaton courses.

Sign up for helpful tips, industry trends, best practices, case studies and more straight to your inbox.