Analyst coverage

Eaton is followed by the investment analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Eaton’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Eaton or its management. Eaton does not by its reference below or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

John Eade - Argus Research

Andrew Obin - BAML

Julian Mitchell - Barclays

Neil Frohnapple - Buckingham Research

Tim Thein - Citigroup

Joe Calvello - Cleveland Research

Dave Raso - Evercore ISI

Joe Ritchie - Goldman Sachs

Michael Hagmann - HSBC

Steve Volkmann - Jefferies & Co.

Ann Duignan -  JP Morgan Securities

Jeffrey D. Hammond  - KeyBanc Capital Markets

Scott Davis -  Melius Research

B. Noverini - Morningstar

Christopher Glynn - Oppenheimer

Deane Dray -  RBC Capital Markets

Mig Dobre - Robert Baird

Rob McCarthy - Stifel Nicolaus

Steve Winoker - UBS

Jeff Sprague - Vertical Research

Andy Casey - Wells Fargo

Nick Heymann - William Blair & Company

Nigel Coe - Wolfe Research