Select your location

Agent locations-USA

CAN Enterprises, LLC
106 Hobart Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Craig Pastore
Cell: 908-337-1907
E-mail: craig@can-nj.com
Territory: NJ, NY
EPAC Sales and Service Co. Inc.
116 W. Harwood Road, Suite A
Hurst, Texas 76054
Tel: 817-485-9383 Fax: 800-875-3720
Victoria Walley
Cell: 817-296-4725
E-Mail: vwalley@epacsales.com
Territory: TX, OK, LA
Guydon Controls, LLC.
36 Whitetail Dr
Chadds Ford PA 19317
Office: 1 (610) 388-2371
Ben Stephens
Cell: 1 (267) 872-1745
E-Mail: Ben@guydoncontrols.com
Territory: E.PA, DE, MD
Miami Switchgear Co.
7060 NW 52 Street
Miami, FL 33166
Office: 1 (786) 336-5783
Ezequiel Granada
Cell: 1 (786) 218 2372
E-mail: egranada@miamiswitchgear.com
Territory: FL (excl. panhandle)
McGill Power Sales & Engineering, Inc.
351 N. Plank PO Box 368
Rossville, IN 46065
Tel: 765-379-9902 Fax: 765-379-9903
Terry McGill
Cell: 765-491-591
E-mail: tmcgill@mcgillpower.com
Jeremy Irmeger
Cell: 765-404-0101
E-mail: jeremy@mcgillpower.com
Territory: IN, OH, KY, WV, W. PA
Premium Power Systems, Inc.
1012 Central Drive
Concord, NC 28027
Tel: 704-786-5318
Joe Redding
Tel: 704-786-5318
E-mail: joe@premiumpowersystems.com
Territory: GA, NC, SC, VA, E.TN
Power Source MidWest
18 Hawk Ridge Blvd, Suite 120 Lake
St. Louis, MO 63367
Tel: 636-625-4771 Fax: 636-625-4773
Barry Park
Cell: (314) 276-7920
E-mail: bpark@powersourcemidwest.com
Territory: NE, IA, KS, MO, IL, WI, Lwr MI
Jim Kozel
Cell: 314-308-8429
E-mail: jkozel@powersourcemidwest.com
Territory: NE, IA, KS, MO, IL, WI
For all regions not handled by an agent
Eaton
403 East Lake Blvd.
Airdrie, AB T4A 2G1
Tel: 403-717-2000 Fax: 403-717-0567
E-mail: chcfirepump@eaton.com